From Holocron - Star Wars Combine
Revision as of 03:00, 12 October 2015 by Prard`aga Rono (talk | contribs) (Created page with "{{Infobox Government | name = Bothan Media Services | image = File:Bothan Media Services Logo Year 12.jpg | government system = | hos = John Calay | hog = John Calay...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Bothan Media Services
Bothan Media Services Logo Year 12.jpg
Political information
Type of government {{{type}}}
Head of State John Calay
Head-of-Government John Calay
Affiliation Galactic Alliance
Societal information
Language(s) Galactic Basic
Currency Galactic Credit
Historical Information
Formed from Bothan Media Services
Date of establishment {{{founded}}}
Status Active
Holosite Bothan Media Services


Bothan Media Services is a commercial and business information provider.



Bothan Media Services Banner Year 12.jpg

Second Galactic Civil War
Galactic Alliance

Arkanian Brotherhood · The eXiles · The Invid Order · Jedi Order · New Republic · The Resistance · Rogue Squadron · Triumvirate Coalition

Galactic Alliance-aligned

The Antarian Rangers

Imperial Union

Black Sun · Galactic Empire · The Faerytail Family · Tresario Star Kingdom

Imperial Union-aligned


Galactic Concordiate

Aurodium Legion · Mandalore · Tion Hegemony · Trade Federation

Galactic Concordiate-aligned

The Wraiths

Shadow Dominion

Zann Consortium · Biotech · Death Watch · Nova Blades

Rim Commonality

Derinus Calor · NovaStar · The Octagon League · The Pentastar Alignment

Battles and Conflicts
Major Conflicts

Adlentar · Alderaan · Bacta Wars · Berchest · Beta · Churnis · Corellia · Dellalt · Dostra · Dressel · Hosnian · Kashyyyk · Meridian · N'zoth · Sacorria · 1st Tatooine · 2nd Tatooine · Trellen

Major Hostile Takeovers

Takeover of The Antarian Rangers (Y9 D221 - Y10 D341) · Corporate Sector Authority Nationalisation (Y5 D139 - Y10 D102) · Takeover of the New Republic

Wars of the Galaxy

Black Sun Crisis (Y3 D53 - Y3 D293) · Cron Conflict (Y11 D64 - D297) · First Imperial Civil War (Y-2 - Y0) · Second Imperial Civil War (Y1 D307 - Y3 D290) · Third Imperial Civil War (Y6 D318 - Y10 D160) · Fourth Imperial Civil War (Y11 D291)

Related Wars

Outer Rim War (Y7 - Present Day) · Mandalorian Civil War (Y16 D35 - Present Day)