Difference between revisions of "Template:Infobox ship"

From Holocron - Star Wars Combine
Jump to: navigation, search
 
Line 195: Line 195:
 
| landingcap = [[File:Landing.gif]] Yes
 
| landingcap = [[File:Landing.gif]] Yes
 
| repulsor = [[File:Repulsor.gif]] Yes
 
| repulsor = [[File:Repulsor.gif]] Yes
| graviton = [[File:File:GravityGeneratorYES_ON.gif]] Yes
+
| graviton = [[File:GravityGeneratorYES_ON.gif]] Yes
 
| dockingport = [[File:DockingPort1.gif]]  
 
| dockingport = [[File:DockingPort1.gif]]  
 
| medicalroom = [[File:MedicalRooms.jpg]]  
 
| medicalroom = [[File:MedicalRooms.jpg]]  

Latest revision as of 01:44, 16 October 2014

{{{name}}}
{{{image}}}
Navigational Stats
Hyperspeed {{{hyper}}}
Sublight Speed {{{SubSpeed}}}
Max Speed {{{maxspeed}}}
Maneuverability {{{Maneuverability}}}
Sensors {{{sensors}}}
ECM {{{ecm}}}
Abilities
Escape Pods {{{escapepods}}}
Docking Bay {{{dockingbay}}}
Hangar Bay {{{hangarbay}}}
Landing Capacity {{{landingcap}}}
Flight Grade Repulsorlifts {{{repulsor}}}
Graviton Generators {{{graviton}}}
Docking Port {{{dockingport}}}
Medical Room {{{medicalroom}}}
Recycling {{{recycling}}}
Weapons/Utilities
Weapons/Utilities {{{weaponsutility}}}
Cargo Stats
Weight {{{weight}}}
Volume {{{volume}}}
Weight Capacity {{{weightcap}}}
Volume Capacity {{{volumecap}}}
Max Passengers {{{maxpassengers}}}
Party Slot Size {{{partyslotsize}}}
Hull Statistics
Length {{{length}}}
Hull {{{hull}}}
Shield {{{shield}}}
Ionic Capacity {{{ioniccap}}}
Raw Materials
Raw Material Price {{{RMP}}} AurebeshSans-Serif credit.png
Quantum {{{quantum}}}
Meleenium {{{meleenium}}}
Ardanium {{{ardanium}}}
Rudic {{{rudic}}}
Rockivory {{{rockivory}}}
Tibannagas {{{tibannagas}}}
Varmigio {{{varmigio}}}
Lommite {{{lommite}}}
Durelium {{{durelium}}}
Bacta {{{bacta}}}
Hibridium {{{hibridium}}}
Varium {{{varium}}}
Affiliations
Affiliation {{{affiliation}}}

Usage

The Ship Infobox template is used for Ship pages only, to describe the Ship

{{ Infobox ship
| name = 
| image = 
| hyper = 
| SubSpeed = 
| maxspeed = 
| Maneuverability = 
| sensors = 
| ecm = 
| escapepods = 
| dockingbay = 
| hangarbay = 
| landingcap = 
| repulsor = 
| graviton = 
| dockingport = 
| medicalroom = 
| recycling = 
| weaponsutility = 
| weight = 
| volume = 
| weightcap = 
| volumecap = 
| maxpassengers = 
| partyslotsize = 
| length = 
| hull = 
| shield = 
| ioniccap = 
| RMP = 
| quantum = 
| meleenium = 
| ardanium = 
| rudic = 
| rockivory = 
| tibannagas = 
| varmigio = 
| lommite = 
| durelium = 
| bacta = 
| hibridium = 
| varium = 
| affiliation = 
}}

Link for abilities images:
| escapepods = [[File:CockpitPod.gif]] 
| dockingbay = [[File:DockingBay1.gif]] Yes
| hangarbay = [[File:HangarBay1.gif]] Yes
| landingcap = [[File:Landing.gif]] Yes
| repulsor = [[File:Repulsor.gif]] Yes
| graviton = [[File:GravityGeneratorYES_ON.gif]] Yes
| dockingport = [[File:DockingPort1.gif]] 
| medicalroom = [[File:MedicalRooms.jpg]] 
| recycling = [[File:recycling.gif]] Yes