Difference between revisions of "Timeline"

From Holocron - Star Wars Combine
Jump to: navigation, search
(Year 4)
(Year 5)
Line 20: Line 20:
==[[Year 5]]==
==[[Year 5]]==
* '''Day 33:''' Arkaine Reaper is appointed president of [[Universal Network Bank]].
* '''Day 43:''' [[Horley Cyan]] replaces Ugo de Paynes as leader of [[Outrider Trading]].
* '''Day 44:''' [[Hal Breden]] replaces Jander Sunstar as leader of [[Alissma]].
* '''Day 48:''' Markus Harth replaces [[Isoldor Storm]] as leader of [[Loronar Security]].
* '''Day 81:''' The [[Eidola Pirates]] are formed under the leadership of [[Keir Santage]].
* '''Day 81:''' [[Mandalore]] is founded.
* '''Day 130:''' [[Hal Breden]] of [[Alissma]] urges the galaxy to embrace [[Alissma|Ara]] as the one true god.
* '''Day 133:''' Jeric Sensar replaces Banquo Knox as the leader of Biotech.
* '''Day 134:''' [[Greyson Uebles]] celebrates the 1st anniversary of his ascension as [[Emperor]].
* '''Day 134:''' Corax Rann replaces [[Maximus Archer]] as leader of the [[Novatech Speeder Corporation]].
* '''Day 134:''' Edwacop Wiwem replaces Christopher Axelzadir as the leader of [[SoroSuub Corporation]].
* '''Day 135:''' [[Zorran Black]] takes over the [[Paradox Resource Exploration]] from Markus Harth.
* '''Day 138:''' [[Koensayr Fleetworks]] opens for business.
* '''Day 143:''' [[Tycho Celchu]] replaces [[Chiss Veers]] as leader of the [[Tenloss Syndicate]].
* '''Day 151:''' [[Nikklon Mining Incorporated]] protests the Anzatan presence in the Allied Tion Sector.
* '''Day 153:''' Kulthar Drax replaces Lilith Drax as the leader of Malebranche Fleet Omega.
* '''Day 154:''' Finance Minister Vero Thrawn creates the Imperial Trade Authority under Pangborn.
* '''Day 156:''' Celestin Abriel replaces Michael Townsend as leader of Infinite Innovations Inc.
* '''Day 158:''' [[Vel Koon]] replaces Lanxek Delsarr-Antaria as the leader of [[The Antarian Rangers]].
* '''Day 158:''' Having served as [[Emperor]] for a year, [[Greyson Uebles|Uebles]] abdicates the [[Galactic Empire|Imperial throne]].
* '''Day 159:''' [[Vodo Bonias]] assumes the [[Galactic Empire|Imperial throne]] as [[Emperor]].
* '''Day 159:''' [[Vodo Bonias|Vodo]] grants amnesty to all ex-Imperials except for Aintab and [[Chiss Veers|Veers]].
* '''Day 159:''' Durand replaces Daimon Luglok as the leader of Infinite Innovations Inc.
* '''Day 159:''' [[Zorran Black]] reveals that Myorzo Corporation has acquired Paradox Resource Exploration.
* '''Day 163:''' Kevin Storm replaces Boba Fel as the leader of [[Hammers Slammers]].
* '''Day 164:''' Incom Corporation allies itself with the [[Rebel Alliance]].
* '''Day 164:''' Piqued with Vodo as Emperor, [[Maximus Archer]] departs Novatech. Ugo de Paynes replaces him.
* '''Day 167:''' Led by Lilith Drax, the Malebranche Fleet Omega redubs itself Malebranche.
* '''Day 168:''' Malebranche Fleet Delta is retitled [[Eidola Pirates|Eidola]].
* '''Day 170:''' The organization, Dark Vengeance, is founded by Xanathar Branwen.
* '''Day 175:''' The Zaltin Corporation and Sienar Technologies, led by [[Chiss Veers]], open for business.
* '''Day 175:''' Kosh Naranek replaces Luke Starsoarer as the leader of Aurora Tech.
* '''Day 178:''' Adam Flynn, the leader of Universal Network Bank, resigns. He is replaced by Motexx Faz.
* '''Day 178:''' Owyn Darklighter, the leader of Nisshutsu Shipyards, is replaced by Adam Flynn.
* '''Day 178:''' Adam Flynn renames Nisshutsu Shipyards as Intergalactic Military Machines.
* '''Day 181:''' Owyn Darklighter assumes control of [[JUGANOTH Mining Corporation]] from Irving Howie.
* '''Day 181:''' Irving Howie then becomes leader of [[SoroSuub Corporation]]; thus, replacing Edwacop Wiwem.
* '''Day 183:''' Malebranche Materiel Production is renamed XXX MINERS.
* '''Day 186:''' [[Corporate Sector Authority|Infinite Dark]] and Galactic Transportation Services are liquidated.
* '''Day 193:''' Helmed by Andrew Starfyr, the Olanji Corporation is founded as a ship manufacturer.
* '''Day 194:''' [[TransGalMeg]] is formed; Motexx Faz serves as its first leader.
* '''Day 195:''' Sienar Technologies relocates its headquarters to Bimmissari.
* '''Day 200:''' The Shirak Bounty Hunter Syndicate forms, and is led by Darkara Shadow Sanjit.
* '''Day 204:''' Longfur replaces [[Nemesi Nemsien]] as the leader of [[Astralwerks Engineering]].
* '''Day 205:''' [[Dorinian Military Corps]] is formed.
* '''Day 206:''' Rothana Heavy Engineering opens for business under the guidance of Mosep Chitose.
* '''Day 208:''' The [[Eidola Pirates]] raid Coruscant, and steal 12 TIE Interceptors.
* '''Day 216:''' [[Teniel Djo]] begins a highly-publicized war against the [[Galactic Empire]].
* '''Day 220:''' The [[Commerce Guild]] opens for business, led by Nereus Eruresto and Dev Nul.
* '''Day 224:''' [[Teniel Djo]] unmasks an "[[Galactic Empire|Imperial plot]]" against [[Eidola Pirates|Eidola]].
* '''Day 230:''' The [[Corporate Sector Authority]] executes Riley Daniels for attempted theft.
* '''Day 248:''' The [[Techno Union]] is formed.
* '''Day 255:''' Renketsu Trading opens for business.
* '''Day 262:''' The [[Galactic Empire]] dispatches the First Assault Fleet to the Allied Tion Sector.
* '''Day 263:''' [[Perrin Wolfstar]] steps down as Prime Minister of the [[New Anzat Order]].
* '''Day 268:''' [[Enzo Delaere]] succeeds Wolfstar as leader of the [[New Anzat Order]].
* '''Day 274:''' Colonial Shipworks is renamed to Hoersch-Kessel Drive.
* '''Day 285:''' [[Max Solusar]] assumes control of [[Paradox Resource Exploration]] from Arkaine Reaper.
* '''Day 298:''' Cosmo Corps is renamed Sienar Fleet Systems.
* '''Day 298:''' Koensayr Fleetworks is renamed [[Slayn and Korpil]].
* '''Day 303:''' The [[Eidola Pirates]] murder Imperial Flight Corporal Antair Zulka.
* '''Day 305:''' [[Zorran Black]] retires from the Myorzo Corporation.
* '''Day 325:''' [[Midge Cellewan]] of the [[Corporate Sector Authority|Corporate Sector]] hosts "the second Kessel Run."
* '''Day 329:''' [[Enzo Delaere]] surrenders the [[New Anzat Order]] to the [[Galactic Empire]].
* '''Day 329:''' Princess [[Gabriella Storm]] assumes power as leader of the [[New Anzat Order]].
* '''Day 330:''' Dark Vengeance renames itself the [[Bounty Hunters Guild]], led by Xanathar Branwen.
* '''Day 331:''' [[Eidola Pirates|Eidola]] murders Imperial Moff Victor von Ismay on Thyferra.
* '''Day 337:''' Kulthar Drax is killed by [[Eidola Pirates|Eidola]].
* '''Day 345:''' Ithullan Mines and Trans-Galactic Transportation are dissolved.
* '''Day 347:''' The [[Hutt Council]] and [[Blazing Pulsar Exploration]] go bankrupt and are liquidated.
* '''Day 348:''' Endeavor Corporation is likewise dissolved.
* '''Day 356:''' [[Teniel Djo]] of the [[Eidola Pirates]] loots the [[Xucphra Corporation]].
* '''Day 356:''' [[Vlademar von Ismay]] becomes the leader of the [[New Anzat Order]].
==[[Year 6]]==
==[[Year 6]]==

Revision as of 17:45, 27 June 2011

This is a chronological list of significant or noteworthy events in the history of the galaxy. For the summary of events leading up to the Galactic Civil War see History of the Galaxy.

Year -2

Year -1

Year 0

The Galactic Empire officially acknowledges the existence of the Rebel Alliance, following a Rebel declaration of war.

Year 1

(Summary of this year's events goes here.)

Year 2

Year 3

Year 4

Year 5

Year 6

Year 7

Year 8

Year 9

Year 10

Year 11

Year 12