Difference between revisions of "12 Colonies"

From Holocron - Star Wars Combine
Jump to: navigation, search
m (Redirected page to The 12 Colonies)
Line 1: Line 1:
{{Infobox Faction
#REDIRECT [[The 12 Colonies]]
| name = 12 Colonies
| image =
| Status = Dissolved
| Leader = [[Isoldor Storm]]
| 2IC = [[Bossive Ketwol]]
| Owner = [[Isoldor Storm]]
| Founded = Year (from [[New Sith Order]])
| Affiliation = [[Imperial Union]]
| Industry = Government
'''The 12 Colonies''' was Government in the [[Galaxy]] which briefly existed as a [[:Category:Government Factions|Government]] circa [[Year 6]].'. After several months, the 12 Colonies became the [[Chiss Ascendancy]].
Founded by Sith Master [[Isoldor Storm]], the 12 Colonies was based in the Sumitra Sector and included the planets of [[Kashyyyk]], [[Yavin]], [[Woostri]], and [[Roche II]]. The leadership of the 12 Colonies was decided by democratic elections. The Quorum of 12 (one minister for each of the twelve colonies of Sumitra) voted on any issue that affected the colonies as a whole. The 12 Colonies was one of the largest territorial governments and controlled the sectors of Sumitra, Meridian, Dolomar, Thrax, Brak, Taroon, Mayagil and Calaron. The 12 Colonies also owned [[Telegron Rothani Shipworks]] (ship production), [[Storm One Mining Corp.]] (mining), and were allied with [[Colonial Recycling]]. Among their accomplishments, the 12 Colonies claimed to have destroyed the [[Invisible Army]] and the conquered the Brak sector, home to Elom and nearly one billion inhabitants.
The [[New Sith Order]] eventually was reorganized into a Government.Its stated mandate was to establish a pro-Imperial domain from the Mid-Rim into the Northern Outer Rim.
It is notable for its defeat of the [[Invisible Army(Year 8)]], which resulted in their conquest of the Brak Sector.
They eventually reorganized into the [[Chiss Ascendancy(Year 8)|Chiss Ascendancy]]
[[Category: Organisations]]
[[Image:The 12 Colonies Website.jpg|thumb|right|240px|[http://web.archive.org/web/20070218102653/http://www.t12c.com Website]]]
The leadership of the government was known as "the Quorum of 12." This quorum included:
* Chancellor Isoldor Storm - Minister of Yavin
* Acended Minister Bossive Kewtol - Minister of Kashyyyk
* Acended Minister Amon Kos - Minister of Woostri
* Acended Minister Jevix Corvin - Minister of Roche Asteroids
* Minister Bar Cochba - Minister of Tepasi
* Minister Jager Bane - Minister of Ptera
* Minister Izzy Marduk - Minister of Linuri
* Minister Tybolt Oberon - Minister of Geedon
* Minister Samus Augill - Minister of Taanab
[[Image:The 12 Colonies Banner.gif]]
==See also==
* [[Storm One Mining Corporation]]
* [[Telegron Rothani Shipworks]]
==External link==
* [http://web.archive.org/web/20070218102653/http://www.t12c.com Old 12 Colonies website] (Archived)

Latest revision as of 23:58, 26 February 2011

Redirect to: